

Ballot Style 1 (AG) Donahue NS

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

City of Donahue Mayor (Vote For No More Than One) Ken L Schoenthaler City Council (Vote For No More Than Two) Adam Ganzer (Winte-in vote, if any) (Winte-in vote, if any) North Scott Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four) Carrie Keppy Joni Dittmer Molly Bergfeld Stephanie Eckhardt John Maxwell (Witte-in vote, if any) Michelle L Garvin (Witte-in vote, if any) (Witte-in vote, if any)		City of Donahue
Ken L Schoenthaler City of Donahue City Council (Vote For No More Than Two) Adam Ganzer (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) Carrie Keppy Joni Dittmer Molly Bergfeld Stephanie Eckhardt John Maxwell (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)		(Vote For No More Than One)
City of Donahue City Council (Vote For No More Than Two) Adam Ganzer Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) Carrie Keppy Joni Dittmer Molly Bergfeld Stephanie Eckhardt John Maxwell (Write-in vote, if any)	0	
City of Donahue City Council (Vote For No More Than Two) Adam Ganzer (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) North Scott Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four) Carrie Keppy Joni Dittmer Molly Bergfeld Stephanie Eckhardt John Maxwell (Write-in vote, if any)		
Adam Ganzer (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) North Scott Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four) Carrie Keppy Joni Dittmer Molly Bergfeld Stephanie Eckhardt John Maxwell (Write-in vote, if any) Michelle L Garvin	<u> </u>	(Write-in vote, if any)
Adam Ganzer (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) North Scott Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four) Carrie Keppy Joni Dittmer Molly Bergfeld Stephanie Eckhardt John Maxwell (Write-in vote, if any) Michelle L Garvin		
Adam Ganzer (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) North Scott Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four) Carrie Keppy Joni Dittmer Molly Bergfeld Stephanie Eckhardt John Maxwell (Write-in vote, if any) Michelle L Garvin		
Adam Ganzer (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) North Scott Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four) Carrie Keppy Joni Dittmer Molly Bergfeld Stephanie Eckhardt John Maxwell (Write-in vote, if any) Michelle L Garvin		City of Donahue
Adam Ganzer (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) North Scott Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four) Carrie Keppy Joni Dittmer Molly Bergfeld Stephanie Eckhardt John Maxwell (Write-in vote, if any) Michelle L Garvin		(Vote For No More Than Two)
(Write-in vote, if any) North Scott Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four) Carrie Keppy Joni Dittmer Molly Bergfeld Stephanie Eckhardt John Maxwell (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	\circ	
Write-in vote, if any) North Scott Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four) Carrie Keppy Joni Dittmer Molly Bergfeld Stephanie Eckhardt John Maxwell (Write-in vote, if any)	0	
North Scott Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four) Carrie Keppy Joni Dittmer Molly Bergfeld Stephanie Eckhardt John Maxwell (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) Eastern lowa Community College Board of Directors District IX (Vote For No More Than One) Michelle L Garvin		(Write-in vote, if any)
Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four) Carrie Keppy Joni Dittmer Molly Bergfeld Stephanie Eckhardt John Maxwell (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) Eastern lowa Community College Board of Directors District IX (Vote For No More Than One) Michelle L Garvin	\cup	(Write-in vote, if any)
Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four) Carrie Keppy Joni Dittmer Molly Bergfeld Stephanie Eckhardt John Maxwell (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) Eastern lowa Community College Board of Directors District IX (Vote For No More Than One) Michelle L Garvin		
Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four) Carrie Keppy Joni Dittmer Molly Bergfeld Stephanie Eckhardt John Maxwell (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) Eastern lowa Community College Board of Directors District IX (Vote For No More Than One) Michelle L Garvin		
Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four) Carrie Keppy Joni Dittmer Molly Bergfeld Stephanie Eckhardt John Maxwell (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) Eastern lowa Community College Board of Directors District IX (Vote For No More Than One) Michelle L Garvin		North Scott
Carrie Keppy Joni Dittmer Molly Bergfeld Stephanie Eckhardt John Maxwell (Write-in vote, if any) Michelle L Garvin		Community School District
Carrie Keppy Joni Dittmer Molly Bergfeld Stephanie Eckhardt John Maxwell (Write-in vote, if any) Michelle L Garvin		(Vote for No More Than Four)
Joni Dittmer Molly Bergfeld Stephanie Eckhardt John Maxwell (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) Eastern lowa Community College Board of Directors District IX (Vote For No More Than One) Michelle L Garvin	0	
Molly Bergfeld Stephanie Eckhardt John Maxwell (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) Eastern lowa Community College Board of Directors District IX (Vote For No More Than One) Michelle L Garvin	0	
Stephanie Eckhardt John Maxwell (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) Eastern lowa Community College Board of Directors District IX (Vote For No More Than One) Michelle L Garvin		
John Maxwell (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) Eastern lowa Community College Board of Directors District IX (Vote For No More Than One) Michelle L Garvin		
(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) Eastern lowa Community College Board of Directors District IX (Vote For No More Than One) Michelle L Garvin		
(Write-in vote, if any)		John Maxwell
(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) Eastern lowa Community College Board of Directors District IX (Vote For No More Than One) Michelle L Garvin	\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any) Eastern lowa Community College Board of Directors District IX (Vote For No More Than One) Michelle L Garvin	0	
Eastern lowa Community College Board of Directors District IX (Vote For No More Than One) Michelle L Garvin	0	
Eastern Iowa Community College Board of Directors District IX (Vote For No More Than One) Michelle L Garvin	0	(write-in vote, if any)
(Vote For No More Than One) Michelle L Garvin		(Write-in vote, if any)
(Vote For No More Than One) Michelle L Garvin	E	astern Iowa Community College
○ Michelle L Garvin	_	Board of Directors District IX
	_	,
	0	Michelle L Garvin
(Willo-III Volc, II alily)	0	(Write-in vote if any)
		(write-iii vote, ii aiiy)